My Studio | Kitchener-Waterloo Photography Studio

Welcome to my studio!  I am in love with my space and hope that you will find it a comfortable place to relax during your session 🙂

It’s a work in progress (still need a coffee table and more artwork, etc!) but I am so excited to share it with you!  As you will see, my studio has a lot of natural character and I am often shooting with the existing stone as a backdrop.

My studio is located in an historic building just outside of Kitchener-Waterloo in the quaint town of St. Agatha.   I love that I have clients visiting from Baden, New Hamburg, Breslau, and KW and it seems to be very easy and quick for everyone to find me since I am quite close to an access point for HWY 7/8.

Take a look!

As you enter, viewing one shooting space:
Cozy warm fire!

Seating area (working on a coffee table, more furniture, a beverage station, etc):Second shooting space:Thanks for looking!
Signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Studio | Kitchener-Waterloo Photography Studio

  1. Jennifer Schorn says:

    Your space is amazing and I am so glad to have been there twice for photo shoots! So looking forward to another photo shoot later in the summer!

  2. Martina says:

    Michelle, it is absolutely gorgeous! Congratulations – such a big step for you & your business!! So proud of you!

Leave a comment