Baby Girl Emily | Kitchener Newborn Portrait Photographer

Pretty little Emily 🙂  Such a sweet little newborn!  She was pretty good to me and let me get lots of great shots – including my new favourite of the one of her laying on the stool (and don’t worry – mom’s hands were on her the whole time!  It’s two photos stitched together in photoshop).  Baby girl’s are always so much fun to play “dress up” with during their portrait session.  I think she looks like the sweetest little doll in that lace hat!

Leave a comment below and once we get to 10 comments I will send the family a little gift featuring their new baby girl ❤

Signature

This entry was posted in Baby, Newborn and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baby Girl Emily | Kitchener Newborn Portrait Photographer

  1. Candace says:

    Beautiful photos of a beautiful baby girl. these definitely gave me baby fever 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    Great photos love the lace hat. And colors used. Cute baby girl

Leave a comment